European Federation of Agencies and Regions for Energy and the Environment

Board of Directors

square3-2 Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is composed of 16 members of which a President, a Secretary General, a Treasurer, 13 Vice-Presidents. The Board’s members are representatives of the following Regions/Provinces: North West Croatia (HR), Provence-Alpes-Côte-d’Azur (FR), Berlin (DE), Rhône-Alpes (FR), Oberösterreich (AT), Nord-Pas de Calais (FR), Abruzzo (IT), Ile-de-France Region (FR), Ploesti Prahova (RO), Comunidad Valenciana (ES), Central Finland (FI), Severn Wye (UK), Liguria (IT), Southeast Sweden (SE), Wallonia (BE).

Composition of the Board of Directors since October 2013:

Julije Domac_FEDARENE Julije DOMAC
REGEA – North West Croatia Energy Agency (Croatia)
Michael_Geissler Michael GEISSLER
Secretary General
Berliner Energieagentur (Germany)
Christian_Labie Christian LABIE
Rhônalpénergie-Environnement (France)
Christiane-Egger_Gerhard-Dell Christiane EGGER & Gerhard DELL
Vice-Presidents for Renewable Energy
O.O. Energiesparverband (Austria)
serge nocodie Serge NOCODIE
Vice-President for Climate Action
RAEE Rhône-Alpes energy agency (France)


Vice-President for Climate Action
Hauts-de-France (France)
 Rolf_Nylhom Rolf NYHOLM
Vice-President for Renewable Energy
Central Finland Region (Finland)


Vice-President for Energy Efficiency and Behaviour
 mike20brain Mike BRAIN
Vice-President for Energy Efficiency of Buildings
SWEA –Severn Wye Energy Agency (United Kingdom)
 Maria_Fabianelli Maria FABIANELLI
Vice-President for Energy Efficiency
IRE Liguria SpA (Italy)


Secretary and Vice-President for Energy Transition
ARENE Ile-de-France Energy Agency (France)

Vice-President for Climate Action in Municipalities and Regions
B&SU (Germany).

Iris_Flacco-1 Iris FLACCO
Vice-President for Renewable Energy
ARAEN – Abruzzo Region (Italy)
Ulf_Hansson Ulf HANSSON
Vice-President for Mobility and Transport
Energikontor Sydost (Sweden)
Bogdan_Potlogia Bogdan POTLOGIA
Vice-President for Renewable Energy
AE3R (Romania)
 julia company1 Júlia COMPANY
Vice-President for Energy Efficiency
Christian_Labie With the support of Christian LABIE
Deputy Secretary General
RAEE Rhônalpénergie-Environnement (France)